Contact
Us

Don't hesitate to contact us for any infomation.

ADDRESS
Mahindra University Survey No: 62/1A, Bahadurpally Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500043 - Telangana, INDIA
LANDLINE
040 - 67135100
ADMISSION RELATED ENQUIRIES
admissions@mechyd.ac.in
GENERAL ENQUIRIES
info@mechyd.ac.in
CAREER RELATED QUERIES
careers@mechyd.ac.in 040-30634533
Akshay Sahni
  • ph 9810102541
  • email akshay.sahni@mechyd.ac.in
  • loc Delhi/NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir

Ajay Mishra
  • ph 7705996324
  • email mishra@mechyd.ac.in
  • loc Uttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal

Mahesh Chaturvedi
  • ph 9982163300
  • email chaturvedi@mechyd.ac.in
  • loc Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh

Dibyendu Karmakar
  • ph 9874838333
  • email karmakar@mechyd.ac.in
  • loc West Bengal & North East States, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand , Odisha

Rakesh Sreedharan
Head – Marketing and Admissions
  • ph 9000188919
  • ph 040-67135188
  • email rakesh.s@mahindrauniversity.edu.in
Contact us

Use the form below to get in touch


Preferred mode of Communication
3 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

By Submitting, you accept and allow Mahindra University to contact you.